Testimonials

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

Andrew Dell'Antonio Avatar
Andrew Dell'Antonio

Andrew Traub and his team were both extremely professional in all their interactions with me and remarkably focused on the best possible outcome for my accident lawsuit. They asked all the right questions and then pursued all the medical paperwork on my behalf, and then negotiated very effectively with the guilty party's insurance agency, obtaining what I know was an excellent settlement on my behalf. I recommend them with no reservations whatsoever. They are terrific. - 8/31/2018

Carrie S. Avatar
Carrie S.

5 star rating I have dealt with some shady personal injury attorneys in years past. Â Andrew came referred to me by a mutual friend. Â A native Spanish-speaking friend of mine was in an accident and couldn't advocate for herself because of the language barrier. She cannot thank me enough for introducing her to Andrew and his team every time I see her. Â He has been there to help her through issues with her injuries, doctors and clinics. Â He is an honest man that isn't just interested in settling a case, he wants to make sure that his clients are able to get their lives back in order after an accident. Â I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Traub Law office to anyone that needs help navigating the world after an accident. - 12/19/2017

Su Bierhalter Avatar
Su Bierhalter

I was referred to Andrew Traub by a friend and am so glad! I could not have been more "taken care of" than what he did! He is knowledgeable and able to explain the legal-ese of my case to me in layman's terms and worked with me while I was out of town at a relative's home recovering from an accident. And he has loads of patience -- I had LOTS of questions, and sometimes repeated the same question -- and he answered all of them professionally and politely! We did most communications via email with a phone call here and there. He resolved my case VERY satisfactorily. I HIGHLY! recommend The Traub Law Office / Austin Accident Lawyer! If there was a way to give *10* stars out of 5, I would. Thank you Andrew Traub! - 10/13/2018

T K. Avatar
T K.

5 star rating Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. Â He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. Â I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. - 1/02/2015

Lou Mendoza Avatar
Lou Mendoza

Good hours and very professional and courteous and helpful in explaining my very many Questions. - 12/11/2018

ERA Product Avatar
ERA Product

More than just a personal injury lawyer, genuinely cares for his clients! - 6/27/2018

Anna Bustamante Avatar
Anna Bustamante

I highly recommend Andrew Traub as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew Traub. - 8/31/2018

Linds L. Avatar
Linds L.

5 star rating I recommend andrew to anyone who needs an attorney who can help with an auto accident. He is the best personal injury attorney in Austin and such a trustworthy man. He is truly a man of character and integrity. Someone who will fight for you and do what is in your best interest. - 4/11/2014

angela hawley Avatar
angela hawley

I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined. He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered. In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me! I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub! - 8/31/2018

a google user Avatar
a google user

Excellent results! You speak with an actual attorney and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner. You will be updated regularly on your case. The staff is very friendly and professional, making the office a very relaxed and comfortable environment when entering, greeted, and meeting with a lawyer. - 9/01/2010

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.

5 star rating I highly recommend Andrew as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew. - 8/22/2016

anonymous Avatar
anonymous

Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. - 5/23/2013

Dominic Audino Avatar
Dominic Audino

I strongly endorse this lawyer. Andrew is a great lawyer who has skills that are only surpassed by his integrity. I highly recommend Andrew Traub for any personal injury matter you may have. - 8/31/2015

Carole Callaghan Avatar
Carole Callaghan

Andrew is an exceptional individual. He is smart, honest, compassionate, and very hard working. He is my go-to attorney for personal injury because he gives his clients an honest assessment of their potential claims, and will work hard to make sure they get the best settlement or judgment possible. I highly recommend Andrew! - 3/27/2014

Michael Cohen Avatar
Michael Cohen

I would highly recommend Andrew and his office to anyone needing help or advice on any legal aspects of an accident. Andrew provided incredible service and helped me a lot. It is evident that he is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I am extremely thankful and wouldn't go anywhere else! - 10/03/2018

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review